State Representative Quang Nguyen (LD1 – Yavapai County)


SRP’s Political Involvement Committee
Family Medicine Committee
Arizona Academy of Family Physicians
Arizona Nurses Association
PAChyderm Coalition
Arizona Freedom Alliance
Russell Pearce, Former State Senator
Judy Burges, State Senator
Jack Harper, State Representative
Lyle Tuttle, Former Chairman LD 4 & Past Maricopa County Republican Committee Chairman
Robert "Bob" Burges, Former District Chairman LD 4
Jim Wise
Julie Wise
Max Wilson, Maricopa County Board of Supervisors - District 4
Jan Martinson
Frank and Joanne Carroll